Things I Love…

21 weeks old

  • Her cheek on mine when carrying her
  • When she lays her head on my shoulder or snuggles to get a comfy position on my chest
  • Her expressive babbling and gurgles…from conversation to complaints to yelling
  • Big smiles when she sees me
  • Big smiles when she sees Daddy
  • Her fingers reaching to grab my shirt or to touch me when feeding
  • The way she raises her right eyebrow like how I do it
  • Her mohawk
  • Her scent after a bath
  • How she plays with two toys at the same time
  • How she stares at her hands and feet and watch the fingers and toes move
  • Her round cheeks, big eyes, little nose and soft lips
  • Her laughs and squeals and giggles
  • The motions she goes through when waking up
  • And I forgot happy baby kicks!
2 thoughts on “Things I Love…

Leave a Reply

