And then there’ll be two

natural_parenting

That’s right…BB2 is delightfully on the way, expected July 11th so I’m over halfway there! I was nervous through the first trimester after our previous loss but the constant nausea/perpetual terrible taste in my mouth told me things were going well. Energy and appetite is great in second tri though I have GDM again so am watching my carb/sugar intake. I’m sad to have to limit my noodle intake. Am also praying I won’t be insulin dependent like I was with Nessness. We’re really thankful and excited otherwise.

Any thoughts on how to prepare for two?

One thought on “And then there’ll be two

  1. Make freezer meals ahead of time. Keep things within reach that will help to keep Nessness busy when you need to tend to BB2.

Leave a Reply

